Latest Products https://www.exportplusmu.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 01:47:27 +0530 en-us https://www.exportplusmu.com Instant Food https://www.exportplusmu.com/instant-food.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/instant-food.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply very tasty and healthy range of Instant Food. The Instant Food range includes Noodles and Pasta. Our Instant Food is available in various flavors. The Instant Food is manufactured by vendors as per strict guidelines so that the rich taste and flavor of the food items is maintained. All the Instant Food Products are made from fresh ingredients. Noodles https://www.exportplusmu.com/noodles.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/noodles.htm Instant Food Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply tasty and nutritious noodles. Our Noodles come in two different types such as Roni Chicken Noodles and Apollo Noodles. Made from best quality of wheat and other ingredients, our Noodles are widely liked and consumed all over the world. Our Noodles are not only tasty but equally healthy and nutritious. Apollo Noodles https://www.exportplusmu.com/apollo-noodles.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/apollo-noodles.htm Instant Food Noodles Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the popular Apollo Noodles which are loved and hugely in demand because of their lip-smacking taste. The Apollo Noodles are available in various tempting flavors and the range of Apollo Noodles includes Apollo Chicken Noodles, Apollo Curry Noodles, Apollo Seafood Noodles, Apollo Veg Noodles and Roni Chicken Noodles. Enriched with essential nutrients, our Apollo Noodles can be enjoyed by people of all age groups. Specialty of our Apollo Noodles Tasty and Nutritious Can be enjoyed by people of all age group Can be quickly prepared Roni Chicken Noodles https://www.exportplusmu.com/roni-chicken-noodles.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/roni-chicken-noodles.htm Instant Food Noodles Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply highly nutritious and tasty Roni Chicken Noodles. Made from finest quality flour and other ingredients, our Roni Chicken Noodles have superior taste and flavor and can be enjoyed by people of all age group. The Roni Chicken Noodles take only 3 minutes to cook and can be quickly made for a tasty meal. Specialty Of Our Roni Chicken Noodles Highly nutritious Yummy taste Loved by all age groups Made from finest quality ingredients Pasta https://www.exportplusmu.com/pasta.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/pasta.htm Instant Food Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export premium quality Pasta. Well known for its superior taste and flavor, the Pasta can be enjoyed by people of all age groups. Our Pasta range includes Roni Pasta, Roma Spaghetti and Lucchini Spaghetti. The Pasta is really tasty and easy to cook. Our Pasta is made from the finest ingredients that add to its taste and nutritional value. Easy to prepare, our Pasta is also very reasonably priced. Roni Pasta https://www.exportplusmu.com/roni-pasta.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/roni-pasta.htm Instant Food Pasta Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality Roni Pasta that we offer is a delight for the taste buds. Made from finest quality of wheat and other fresh ingredients, our Roni Pasta is healthy and tasty. Also, the Roni Pasta can be enjoyed by people of all age group because of its availability in various flavors and shapes. The Roni Pasta is available at very reasonable price. Different types of Roni Pasta such as Ribu Cibcgugkue, Roni Fusilli, Roni Macaroni, Roni Rigatti can be availed from us. Specialty Of Our Roni Pasta Healthy Nutritious Tasty Reasonably priced Roma Spaghetti https://www.exportplusmu.com/roma-spaghetti.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/roma-spaghetti.htm Instant Food Pasta Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for top quality Roma Spaghetti? Then search no more as we bring the best Roma Spaghetti well known for its superior taste and flavor. High on nutritious value, the Roma Spaghetti is healthy and tasty meal that can be enjoyed at any time by people of all age group. Specialty Of Our Roma Spaghetti Tasty Healthy Reasonably priced Easy to cook Lucchini Spaghetti https://www.exportplusmu.com/lucchini-spaghetti.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/lucchini-spaghetti.htm Instant Food Pasta Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Exporter and Supplier of Lucchini Spaghetti. The Lucchini Spaghetti that we provide our clients with is unmatched in quality and does not break or stick while cooking. Lucchini Spaghetti made available by us is widely reckoned for its excellent taste. We offer Lucchini Spaghetti in protected packaging to enhance its shelf life. Specialty of Our Lucchini Spaghetti Superior Quality Tasty Competitive price Easy to cook Do not stick Lucchini Gold Macroni https://www.exportplusmu.com/lucchini-gold-macroni.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/lucchini-gold-macroni.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Lucchini Gold Macroni. The Pasta offered by us is authentically made in Italy. We offer Lucchini Pasta customized for European markets. It is available in different shapes in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers in the European market. Buyers can obtain the Pasta at market-leading rates from us. Pasta & Pizza Sauce https://www.exportplusmu.com/pasta-pizza-sauce.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/pasta-pizza-sauce.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Lucchini Pasta & Pizza Sauce. The Sauce is prepared in neat and hygienic conditions using quality-approved ingredients. We take special care about the packaging of the  Pasta & Pizza Sauce before the final dispatch. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain it at nominal rates. More about Lucchini Pasta & Pizza SauceWe have introduced our own pasta sauce with our own recipe to accompany our LUCCHINI pasta with an already mixed pasta sauce. The LUCCHINI pasta sauce does not taste sour but with a touch of a good home made taste to fit many ethnics and cultures. Our customers can readily make a very good pasta sauce out of our LUCCHINI pasta sauce for a wholesome dinner for the family by just heating up the ready prepared pasta sauce. The children and homemakers love them for its convenience and taste and quality for a reasonable price and the LUCCHINI pasta sauce can be prepared in just one minute. Pizza Sauce https://www.exportplusmu.com/pizza-sauce.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/pizza-sauce.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.exportplusmu.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Sardines Fish https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-sardines-fish.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-sardines-fish.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Tuna Fish https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-tuna-fish.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-tuna-fish.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spaghetti Pasta https://www.exportplusmu.com/spaghetti-pasta.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/spaghetti-pasta.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.exportplusmu.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/white-sugar.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.exportplusmu.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fish https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-fish.htm https://www.exportplusmu.com/canned-fish.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530